Adaptive Advisory Group



Bookmark

Meet the members


AAG Logo


While there is no central organization that dictates the nature of Adaptive BC (as there is no central organization that dictates the nature of Agile project management), we have gathered an unofficial group of official advisors.

Feel free to reach out to any of them with questions using the email addresses below.


Name Organization Email
Headshot Brendan Monahan Novartis Pharmaceuticals brendan.monahan@novartis.com
Headshot Charlie Brown Primary Residential Mortgages, Inc. cbrown@primeres.com
Headshot Christine Bendel United Nations bendel@un.org
Headshot Dan Dorman Alaska Airlines dan.dorman@alaskaair.com
Headshot David Lindstedt Adaptive BC Solutions david@adaptivebcs.com
Headshot Elaine Comeau National Bank of Canada elaine.comeau@bnc.ca
Headshot Greg Holdburg Continuum BCM greg.holdburg@fadv.com
Headshot Karen Lowham Technology Security industry lowhamk@gmail.com
Headshot Mark Armour Brink's Inc. mark.armour@brinksinc.com
Headshot Michael Harding Automotive Resources International (ARI) mharding@arifleet.com
Headshot Robin Martin, CBCP Ameritas Life Insurance Corp. rmartin@ameritas.com
Headshot Rod Crowder OpsCentre, Management Consultancy rod.crowder@opscentre.com
Headshot Timothe Graziani CAPRESILIENCIA tgraziani@capresiliencia.com
Headshot Vanessa Vaughn Asfalis Advisors vvaugh@asfalisadvisors.com
Headshot Vendetta Blowe JLL vendetta.blowe@am.jll.com