Adaptive Advisory Group



Bookmark

Meet the members


AAG Logo


While there is no central organization that dictates the nature of Adaptive BC (as there is no central organization that controls Agile project management), we have gathered an unofficial group of official advisors.

Feel free to reach out to any of them with questions using the email addresses below.


Name Organization Email
Headshot Brendan Monahan Novartis Pharmaceuticals brendan.monahan@novartis.com
Headshot Charlie Brown, cABCF Primary Residential Mortgages, Inc. cbrown@primeres.com
Headshot Christine Bendel, cABCF United Nations bendel@un.org
Headshot Dan Dorman, cABCF Alaska Airlines dan.dorman@alaskaair.com
Headshot David Lindstedt, PhD, cABCF Adaptive BC Solutions david@adaptivebcs.com
Headshot Elaine Comeau National Bank of Canada elaine.comeau@bnc.ca
Headshot Howard Mannella Alternative Resiliency Services Corp howard@alternativeresiliency.com
Headshot Joel Navarro Mary Kay Inc. Joel.Navarro@mkcorp.com
Headshot Karen Lowham Technology Security industry lowhamk@gmail.com
Headshot Mark Armour, cABCF Brink's Inc. mark.armour@brinksinc.com
Headshot Nina Wyatt Sunflower Bank Nina.Wyatt@SunflowerBank.com
Headshot Robin Martin, cABCF (hon) Ameritas Life Insurance Corp. rmartin@ameritas.com
Headshot Rod Crowder OpsCentre, Management Consultancy rod.crowder@opscentre.com
Headshot Timothe Graziani, cABCF CAPRESILIENCIA tgraziani@capresiliencia.com
Headshot Vanessa Vaughn, cABCF Asfalis Advisors vvaugh@asfalisadvisors.com